Perfect song for the moment

Many things about tomorrow I don’t seem to understand but I know who holds tomorrow and I know who holds my hand.

I’m so glad I am able to access the Pentecostal Voice of Truth Radio Network here at work. How else could I hear the exact words I need in the middle of a busy Friday afternoon?

So many things about tomorrow I just don’t understand . . . but I KNOW WHO HOLDS TOMORROW!!!! And I KNOW HE HOLDS MY HAND!!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

