Feeling peachy

Stopped out at Fifer Orchards on Saturday afternoon and had to break down and pay full-price for peaches.  I typically purchase 2nds for jam making but for some reason this year whenever I’ve been there they haven’t had any seconds and since peach season only has another week or so, I went ahead and paid full-price for them.  OUCH that hurts!

But tonight it was worth it!  I now have jelly jars lined up in my kitchen and the house resounds with POPS!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

