Happy Birthday My Son

Today is my son’s 14th birthday.

Today is the first birthday I haven’t spent with him

Today was hard.

But the God of yesterday is still the God of today.  And my God is still amazing.  So while my mother’s heart is heavy today, my soul is still overwhelmingly joyful knowing that my GOD is still in CONTROL!!!!

And God sees a mother’s tears and more importantly He hears each agonizing prayer she utters for her son.

Happy birthday son.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

