Possibly more peppers on the way

I was almost laying out in the floor with laughter this morning when my Pastor’s wife mentioned that she was going to make her last picking of peppers this morning and give them to me but since I had just told her about my recent acquisition of peppers she didn’t think I’d want them. 

Imagine my surprise when my mouth opened and I questioned her to find out if they were orange/red Hungarian Wax peppers, because if they were, I’d take ’em.  Good grief, WHAT AM I THINKING?  Too funny! 

This abunance of peppers is just getting out of hand.   But I’ve been smiling ever since.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

