Another two months

WOW, it’s been another two months since I last pulled up this blog and allowed my fingers to speak.  What a blessed, exasperating, beautiful, turmoil-filled, glorious couple of months it’s been!   I have been writing a little bit, not much, but a little over at my weight loss blog…LosingAustin.

I still find it so strange that the same woman who used to write so freely of her life of sin has such trouble writing now that she’s a born-again child of the King of Kings!  So odd.

I must overcome this!  I must!  My writings serve as a reminder of where I’ve been, where I want to go and all that takes place in the process.  Perhaps today will be the day I begin.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

