Pray, drive, receive

Mark Jr and I were up very early this morning because he wanted to go yard saling, so by 7:30am we were out the door, had coffee and donuts and hit the yard sales. 

 I’ve lost quite a bit of weight since the first of the year but between wet, rainy spring weather and working late, I have had a hard time finding time to walk.  For several weeks now I’ve wanted a treadmill but knew my budget simply didn’t allow for such a luxury.  And then Mark Jr decided he wanted to go yard saling.

Before we left that morning, I prayed and asked the LORD to please provide a treadmill.  And HE did.  Third yard sale of the morning there it sat.  $20.00.  Pray!  Receive!  Thanksgiving! 

PRAISE THE LORD!!!  The LORD is so good to me!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

