I signed it

Signed the lease tonight. 

It’s official.  I’m moving.  Leaving “the little house on the highway”.  Leaving the home where I raised my children.

I hurt.

And the security deposit?  God took care of that.  I didn’t put out a dime of my own money, nor did I ask anyone for a loan.  No, instead someone came to me with an offer to cover the cost of the security deposit, stating that I can repay them once I receive my security deposit return from this place.  God is good!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

