Feeling pretty bad – missed church

I feel horrible today.  I woke up this morning feeling horrible, my body ached, my head was clogged, I had a sinus headache and I was EXHAUSTED!!!  I began getting ready for church and finally just sat on the edge of my bed in tears because I felt so bad.  So I texted my Pastor’s wife and my cousin and then crawled back between the sheets.  That was at 9:17am, I didn’t crawl out of bed until 4:44pm and I still feel horrible.  I honestly think I could go back to bed and continue sleeping.  But if I do, I know I’ll be wide awake tonight.  So I’ll sit here and endeavor to stay away for a couple of hours.

I feel rough.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

