FINALLY – my son

Tonight I saw Mark Jr for the first time since the end of June.  He called me yesterday to ask about coming over (like I was going to tell him NO!), so I picked him up tonight and yes, it was awkward.  But I didn’t even care because I was with my son!!! 

We watched Amber and Spanky’s baby for them so Spanky could take Amber out to dinner and a movie.  But like so many great date plans, their night was a flop.  But not mine!  Nope.  I got to hold Baby Nicholas, but only for about a half hour and then Mark Jr got his hands on him and that was the end of that.  I never got to hold the baby again all night long.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

