Once again . . .

. . . it’s been almost two months since I’ve opened this blog.  And ironically I’ve had so much going on it’s been unbelievable, and much of it I would love to have as a written record. 

First and foremost, my daughter has returned from Afghanistan!!!!  Yes, her deployment is finally OVER!  She’s home .  She’s whole.  She’s safe. 

My prayers were answered in the way I wanted.  Yet sadly, she does carry scars.  But these are scars of her own making.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

