Maybe good news?

There’s a very slim chance that my washer won’t need to be replaced. A very, very slight chance.

I hope so because if not, I’ll be heading to the laundrymat every week for the next several months.

It tickles me when people say things like “well, just buy a used one” or “buy from the scratch and dent store, they’re a lot cheaper”. When you don’t have money to replace your washer, it means you DO NOT have money to replace your washer, no matter how cheap you think the replacement may be.

Basically, unless the price is “free”, I can’t afford it. Period. So I’ll just continue praying that the LORD makes a way.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

