It can’t be fixed . . .

. . . so I must now begin saving for a new washer. Tonight I went up to Rebekah’s and did my laundry in her fancy schmancy new RED washer/dryer units.

We talked a bit about it tonight and I think I might just go up there every Monday night until I can save enough money to buy a new machine. Her boyfriend has class on Monday nights, so it would give us the opportunity to spend some much needed time together as well as she wants to learn to make a few desserts and new meals. So while the washer is running its’ cycle, I’ll be giving my daughter cooking lessons.

It’s a win – win!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

