Whipped puppy

Dear God,
It’s been a while since we’ve really truly talked. I’ve been feeling a lot like a whipped puppy, cowering in a corner trying to protect myself from anymore kicks. I’ve tried to believe that you are not angry with me because of all the severe attacks and blows I have experienced lately, but can I be honest?.. its really hard.

This pretty much sums it all up for me at the moment.

http://journeytobeloved.blogspot.com/2010/05/letter-to-god.html

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

