94 for Amber

I had taken a couple of Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Truffles to Dill’s on Wednesday night, just one per preson for the office employees. I never bake for Dill’s because it’s on Wednesday’s and I spend every Tuesday night at Bible Study so there’s never time. I keep telling myself that I need to just take off one Wednesday and bake for the Dill’s crew, but I never do.

ANYWAY…. Amber handed me $10.00 and asked me to make a batch of Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Truffles for her bowling team. So I did. Ninety-four in a batch…now I know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

