Strange food – Delicious yet HOT!

I’ve eaten a lot of hot and spicy food over the last few years. Dish after dish comes out of my kitchen that will make you break out into a sweat, your nose run and your eyes water. But tonight I finally met my match. My throat is on fire, my bowl is still half-full but I’m thinking about laying down my spoon.

Breyers Vanilla Bean ice cream drizzled with Candied Jalapeno sauce.

I know it sounds gross but it is beyond good!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

