GOD did it again…

It just dawned me that GOD did it again and I didn’t have a clue!!!

Back in the middle of May I decided one week to get a jumpstart on my purchasing for the end of our fiscal year. Technically it doesn’t end until the end of September, but August and September are crazy around here (first of the semester) so I “just decided” to get ahead of the game.

Little did I know what GOD had in store for me.

You see, since then my co-worker has accepted another job and during our busiest time of the year instead of having a two person office, I’ll be working by myself. BY MYSELF during our BUSIEST time of the year…which just happens to also be the end of our fiscal year.

Amazing isn’t it, how GOD works.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

